Organizing Committee

Fabio Mantovani
Mantovani Fabio

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
mantovani@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Sheldon Landsberger
Landsberger Sheldon

Department of Mechanical Engineering - The University of Texas at Austin
E-mail:
s.landsberger@mail.utexas.edu
Visualizza curriculum

Local Committee

Adam
Drescher Adam

Department of Mechanical Engineering - The University of Texas at Austin
E-mail:
EMAIL@utexas.edu
Visualizza curriculum

Virginia Strati
Strati Virginia

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
strati@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Alberi Matteo
Albéri Matteo

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
alberi@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Michele Montuschi
Montuschi Michele

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
montuschi@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Ricci Barbara
Ricci Barbara

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
ricci@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Baldoncini Marica
Baldoncini Marica

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
baldoncini@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Bottardi Carlo
Bottardi Carlo

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
bottardi@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Chiarelli Enrico
Chiarelli Enrico

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
enrico.chiarelli@student.unife.it
Visualizza curriculum

Raptis Kassandra
Raptis Kassandra

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
kassandra.raptis@lnl.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Speakers

Duatti Adriano
Duatti Adriano

Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
adriano.duatti@unife.it
Visualizza curriculum

Petrucci Ferruccio
Petrucci Ferruccio

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
ferruccio.petrucci@unife.it
Visualizza curriculum

Giovanni Fiorentini
Fiorentini Giovanni

Department of Physics and Earth Sciences - University of Ferrara
E-mail:
fiorenti@fe.infn.it
Visualizza curriculum

Sandro Bardelli
Bardelli Sandro

Astronomical Observatory of Bologna
E-mail:
sandro.bardelli@oabo.inaf.it
Visualizza curriculum